Office Staff:

Father Fergus Monaghan

883-3440

frfergus@holytrinityspringfield.com

Pastor

 

Sister Jeanne Goessling

883-3440      496-9513

jgoessling@holytrinityspringfield.com

Director of Religious Education

 

Tina Kile

883-3440

tkile@holytrinityspringfield.com

Office Manager

 

Frank Stewart

883-3440

fstewart@holytrinityspringfield.com

Finance Manager

 

Monica Pickens

942-8048

mpickens@holytrinityspringfield.com

Youth Director

 

Rod Clifton

886-3341

rkclifton@holytrinityspringfield.com

Facilities Manager

 

Parish Ministries:

Steve Schomaker

838-7609

steveschomaker@hotmaill.com

Springfield Catholic Schools

 

Betsy Walters

883-1507

wicklow005@att.net

CCW

 

Rod Clifton

883-3440

rkclifton@holytrinityspringfield.com

Men’s Club

 

Ron Seid

753-1590

rseid@tahighspeed.com

Knights of Columbus

Parish Council Members:

Michael Reinart – President

888-0666

mrrart@sbcglobal.net

Term:  September 2017

 

Rick Garand – Vice President

818-6003

garands@gmail.com

Term:  September 2017

 

Hannah Lowrance – Secretary

860-6351

hannahlowrance@gmail.com

Term:  September 2017

 

Christine Daues

886-2488

cdaues@hotmail.com

Term:  September 2018

 

Steve Hard

209-6608

stevenhard961@rocketmail.com

Term:  September 2018

 

John Blaine

380-8662

johnblaine5@gmail.com

Term:  September 2018

 

Mike Arnold

869-1785

arnoldjamm3200@att.net

Term:  September 2019

 

Brooke Griesemer

860-1735

brookegriese@gmail.com

Term:  September 2019

 

Tim Hayes

894-0784

timothyjjhayes@yahoo.com

Term:  September 2019