Office Staff:

Father Fergus Monaghan

883-3440

frfergus@holytrinityspringfield.com

Pastor

 

Sister Jeanne Goessling

883-3440      496-9513

jgoessling@holytrinityspringfield.com

Director of Religious Education

 

Tina Kile

883-3440

tkile@holytrinityspringfield.com

Office Manager

 

Frank Stewart

883-3440

fstewart@holytrinityspringfield.com

Finance Manager

 

Monica Pickens

942-8048

mpickens@holytrinityspringfield.com

Youth Director

 

Rod Clifton

886-3341

rkclifton@holytrinityspringfield.com

Facilities Manager

 

Parish Ministries:

Steve Schomaker

838-7609

steveschomaker@hotmaill.com

Springfield Catholic Schools

 

Amy Arnold

861-7666

armymom3200@gmail.com

CCW

 

Rod Clifton

883-3440

rkclifton@holytrinityspringfield.com

Men’s Club

 

Ron Seid

753-1590

rseid@tahighspeed.com

Knights of Columbus

Parish Council Members:

Christine Daues-President

886-2488

cdaues@hotmail.com

Term:  September 2018

 

John Blaine-Vice President

380-8662

johnblaine5@gmail.com

Term:  September 2018

 

Brooke Griesemer-Secretary

860-1735

brookegriese@gmail.com

Term:  September 2019

 

Mike Arnold

883-7842

arnoldjamm3200@att.net

Term:  September 2019

 

Julie Oldham

576-2261

julie.oldham@gmail.com

Term:  September 2019

 

Amy Carroll

861-6791

carroll-amy@sbcglobal.net

Term:  September 2020

 

Mark Pickens

880-9455

markpickensagencympa@gmail.com

Term:  September 2020

 

Beth Stufflebam

894-1770

stuffb@ymail.com

Term:  September 2020